Stream services online at

St. John's Church Council is comprised of the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, elected and appointed Chairpersons of its Ministries, and called professional church workers.  The Church Council operates the business and property of the Church as directed by the Constitution and Bylaws, or by the resolutions of the congregation for the purposes of directing the legal, business, financial, and administrative affairs of the Church with consensus agreement.  Council members are nominated by a committee and voted upon by the church congregation for an elected term of one year, not succeeding themselves more than twice.

Church Council Contacts:
  President -
  Vice President / Administration -
  Treasurer -
  Secretary -
  Messaging Lead -
  Connecting Lead -
  Discipling Lead -
  Gathering Lead -
  Living Faith Lead -